Katsuhiro Harada wasn’t missing and he’s fine!

9 Jun

katsuhiro harada

Few days ago we reported some quite worried tweet from Tekken Project Support Team, claiming Katsuhiro Harada missing from the office since last week and not answering to any call or mail. The web got really worried for Harada-san, even if his closest collaborators confirmed that, despite the lack of any feedback from the producer, he was still connecting to Steam daily.

Finally we can say that Katsuhiro is fine, and he wasn’t even really missing. This is what he said on friday through his Twitter account:

“Oh man, this has turned into news?
I’m not missing!
I just finished up the master version, and I had a cold and a fever so I was home drinking tequila and getting some work done. Ono got a new car late last month so I took it for a test drive, and cleared some games I had piled up (Crysis 3, Bioshock, Metro) so I ignored calls from the office. I was busy. Then Grid 2 came out while work was piling up, people were treating me like I was missing or something. I’m fine, and back to work and I’ll be at E3, so don’t worry. I’m alive (proof).

katsuhiro harada

Leave a Reply

